Our board members come from various industries and bring different viewpoints and backgrounds. But each of them is grounded in the belief that helping others is an inherent obligation, knowing that providing homes and stability is one way to make a difference.

Board of Directors

Rick Griffin

Martin Pringle 

Chris Howell

Vice Chair 
UMB Bank

Chuck Bullock

Quantum Credit Union

Matthew T. Haase


Larry Rapp

Legal Counsel
Foulston Siefkin, LLP

Lorrie Beck

Member at Large
Community Volunteer

Natalie Moyer

Member at Large
J.P. Weigand & Sons

Jeff Wetta

Member at Large
V Wealth Management

Tama Basto

Conco Construction

Bill Bauck

Double B Enterprises and Blitz Builders

Amy Madsen

Community Volunteer

Brian Miller


Ann Patterson

Patterson Legal Group

Michelle Ruffin-Stein

Wichita Marriott

Iva Williams

M&M Insurance Associates

Lavonta Williams

Wichita City Council member

Charles Eby

Eby Construction

John Ek

Wichita Business Journal

Rolf Gunderson